Contatti

P.I.C. Prodotti Industria Chimica S.r.l.
Via delle Grotte 5
00072 Ariccia (Roma)
P.IVA IT00884911009 – C.F. 00408270585
Tel. 069343475 (r.a.)
Fax 069342901
E-mail info@pic-vernici.it
www.pic-vernici.it

Direzione Stabilimento:
Massimo Muzi: direzione.stabilimento@pic-vernici.it

Direzione Commerciale:
Giovanni Russo: direzione@pic-vernici.it

Ufficio Acquisti:
Sigfrido D’Amici: acquisti@pic-vernici.it - Martina Gasperini: acquisti1@pic-vernici.it

Ufficio Commerciale:
Martina: commerciale@pic-vernici.it

Ufficio spedizioni:
Martina: spedizioni@pic-vernici.it

Amministrazione:
Cristina: amministrazione@pic-vernici.it

Laboratorio Chimico:
Dott. Vincenzo Capasso – Dott. Gianluca Croce
Indirizzo e-mail: laboratorio@pic-vernici.it

Il tuo nome (richiesto)

La tua email (richiesto)

Oggetto

Il tuo messaggio